Tour Dates

End Hits Present Boysetsfire Hot Water Music Europe 2022 Special Guests Samiam

Tue 04 Oct 2022

UK

London

Electric Ballroom

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Wed 05 Oct 2022

Belgium

Antwerp

Zappa

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Melkweg

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Fri 07 Oct 2022

Germany

Dortmund

Warsteiner Hall

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Sat 08 Oct 2022

Germany

Hannover

Swiss Life Hall

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Sun 09 Oct 2022

Germany

Berlin

Columbiahalle

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Mon 10 Oct 2022

Germany

Nuremberg

Loweensaal

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Tue 11 Oct 2022

Germany

Munich

Tonhalle

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Wed 12 Oct 2022

Austria

Vienna

Gasometer

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Thu 13 Oct 2022

Germany

Stuttgart

LKA Longhorn

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Fri 14 Oct 2022

Germany

Wiesbaden

Schlachthof

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

Sat 15 Oct 2022

Germany

Wiesbaden

Schlachthof

Boysetsfire & Hot Water Music + Samiam

Buy tickets

NEW MERCH AVAILABLE NOW